Blog Award

I think this lovely blog nomination was so touching…it was really a great surprise to me…just the fact that I was thought of was amazing. I only write what I am compelled to…the fact that anyone other than my mom reads this stuff is GREAT!!!!

 

  1. Many thanks to Janice …who is constantly giving me moral support. I so appreciate her nomination…not everyone wants to hear about my ideas about peace and love.

http://Auroramorealist.wordpress.com

  1. I know I am supposed to have 8 blogs…I have 6 favorites. The have all touched me in way or another…check them out when you get a chance…

 

  1. 6 Things about me:

–        I love all things purple…lol. Which can get a bit out of hand…like when my best friend would buy me purple bath sets for the holidays…smelled really bad.lol

–        I was born and raised in Alaska…it is there with my family that I learned most of my ideas about life, love and peace. It is a time I will always cherish.

–        I am raising the most brilliant teenager ever!!!! I will admit I am a bit biased…but she is my largest blessing and my experiences with her have helped keep me grounded.

–        I have written an E-book of some of my first blogs…which are also on my website  www.myraysoflight.com

–        I really love to write…I always have. Even when I start off ranting about something…it feels like my creator takes over and makes it a smooth loving ending.

–        I love people. And as long as I am able I will try and reach out to as many as possible, because I truly believe that our divine purpose on the planet is to uplift, guide and spread love to as many people as possible.

***Thank you guys for your support……Jenyfer

 

 

