I love you like
               The sunshine gives way to night
                            I love you like
           The moon…makes room for new light
                            I love you like
            A branch releases his brother leaf
                            I love you like
            Happiness chases away our grief
                            I love you like
          A rainbow’s arch so vibrant and bold
                            I love you knowing
               That the best has yet to be told
                            I love you like
       A river becomes populated by the stream
                            I love you with
     Peace untold…your most wondrous dream
                            I love you like
snowy peaks looking down on ice castle homes
                            I love you always
   No matter where in life…that you may roam
                            I love you, my child
Because whatever differences that people may see
            You were created to be a reminder
              That are all in the likeness of me
                         
***ANOTHER POETRY ATTEMPT FOR
WWW.DVERSEPOETS.COM…..PLEASE JOIN US AFTER 3pm est on Tuesdays

~~ From my heart to yours

