7×7 Award
I first would like to thank Colline at Collinesblog for nominating me for this award. I have taken a while to post it on my own blog, because there are just so many beautiful blogs out there and I just wanted to try and recognize those that I hadn’t before. You guys know if I had my way I would nominate everyone I have met and befriended here. I like the 7×7 award because it also helps me reflect back on some of my other writing and makes me look deeper into it. I hope you all get a chance to view the bloggers that I am nominating…they are moving and I truly believe they are noteworthy.
So this blog award asks that we note 7 of our own blogs to link back to and that we nominate 7 bloggers of our choice. As always I wish you all peace and blessings…today and always.

Most helpful pieceThe Day My World Shook…This is a very personal piece to me it was my hope that it may have helped someone else.
Most popular piece- The Face of God…For this I went straight to my Stats
Most beautiful piece- Happy Birthday…anything about my sister is the most beautiful thing in the world to me
Most controversial pieceAnd Time Moved On…Honestly I don’t usually do controversy…but the execution of Troy Davis…struck a chord in me
Most surprisingly successfulNational Day of Hope
Most Underrated piece- Life Lessons…Again from stats
Most Pride worthy- Our Battle

**************************************************
Bloggers:
Lady Romp
What About God
Mind Body Heart and Soul
Black Swan Poetry
Dance With Truth
May I Be
Clown Ponders

