Embrace your multi facets
Hold on to who you are
I am the shining moon
Bright as the northern star
I am fire
I am ice
I am naughty
As I am nice
I can be frustrating
But I am loyal
I am as understanding
As I am royal
I am calm
Or can be a storm
Mysterious as a
Mythical unicorn
I can be as brilliant
As the Northern Lights
And will love you
With all my might
So on days when even you
Doubt who you may be
When you feel all alone
You will always have me
So smile through the darkness
Be the rainbow for others
Remember we are your
Sisters and brothers
I wish you peace…
But maybe not silence
Stand up for those
Who even seem defiant
Love love love love
With all that you have
Depend on past memories
When things are looking bad
Embrace your inner wolf
Roar like a lion
Learn to laugh out loud
When you feel like crying
Until we meet again
From my lips to the Gods above
May your days be filled with light
And your life filled with love

