Love comes from the most unexpected places
Its just FaceBook they will say
They aren’t my REAL friends they will add
They don’t matter…
I have to laugh at that thought
Love surrounds us
Whether it is physically tangible or not
I was reminded of that fact yesterday
Love never leaves us
It flows in and out of our being…every day
It isn’t just Facebook…
Its an opportunity
An opportunity to do better
By being better
So if it is just this or that to you…
Perhaps that is because that is all you want it to be
In which case…welll you get what you emit
To me it is family…
I love the people in my circle
If I found you offensive or malicious
Toward me or my family…
You would know….bc we would no longer be connected here
So January 5th is the start of my New Year
I hope yours is filled with beginnings
The start of a romance…with yourself
Where YOU matter…as much to YOU
As you matter to me
As for my tribe…
‪#‎NineTribe‬
We will roll into the new year…
Doing what we do best
Reminding you…all of you…‪#‎NoMatterWhat‬
You
Are
Not
Alone
I love you all…

